Okay, I'll be the first!

• October 13, 2019 8:22 PM MDT

Brilliant Greetings All! Marie here.

Really kool to be here. Slowly starting to read everything and play with Imagi.

M~

• 62 posts
    October 19, 2019 1:39 PM MDT

Hey Marie! Thanks for stepping forward. Anyone else? 

• October 19, 2019 3:29 PM MDT

No Worries, Mary! I'm also going to be cross-posting more over at SuperBeings in hopes of encouraging people there to come over here to play!

• 2 posts
    February 5, 2020 11:29 PM MST

I'm new to IMAGI,       What are some or your interpretations for Psychedelic glyph ?  When I auto program the glyphs it shows up frequently.  : )

• 200 posts
    February 6, 2020 5:16 PM MST
    Hello Tammie!  I love this glyph.
    Psychedelic experience is an expansion of consciousness.  There are many  levels/layers of this experience.  Achieved in numerous ways.  Foremost is through the use of expanding drugs like LSD or mushrooms.  But....I do believe Imagi can bring on a like phenomena of this state of being.  We manufacture a very small amount of DMT in the brain.  DMT being the spirit molecule or doorway to an expanded field of consciousness.  I believe Imagi can improve or increase the manufacturing of this natural occurring chemical.  Leading to moments of startling revelations or epiphany's.  
    I have personally used this glyph to increase or improve this state of being.   I can say...it works.  By paying attention (awareness) after a session with this glyph solicited or not....somethings always happens that allows me to see past the general way of seeing.  Bringing forward a more enlightened mode of understanding.
    I think it's super cool you get this one often..enjoy and pay attention!
    Here's a couple sessions I did to increase the natural occurring DMT.
    Tammie F said:

I'm new to IMAGI,       What are some or your interpretations for Psychedelic glyph ?  When I auto program the glyphs it shows up frequently.  : )

• 62 posts